music downloads
part of the

Future – Pluto [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Future - Pluto 3D [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Future – Pluto m4a

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Release Date: March 17, 2012


  1. The Future Is Now (feat. Big Rube) [Explicit]
  2. Parachute (feat. R. Kelly) [Explicit]
  3. Straight Up [Explicit]
  4. Astronaut Chick [Explicit]
  5. Magic (feat. T.I.) (Remix) [Explicit]
  6. I’m Trippin (feat. Juicy J) [Explicit]
  7. Truth Gonna Hurt You [Explicit]
  8. Neva End [Explicit]
  9. Tony Montana (feat. Drake) [Explicit]
  10. Permanent Scar [Explicit]
  11. Same Damn Time [Explicit]
  12. Long Live The Pimp (feat. Trae The Truth) [Explicit]
  13. Homicide (feat. Snoop Dogg) [Explicit]
  14. Turn On The Lights [Explicit]
  15. You Deserve It [Explicit]
  16. Go Harder [Explicit]

Comments are closed.